playlist 05/11/08

…so I warned you it might happen: they let me out of my cage, and I promptly went over the wire…

Big ups to Mark Leutwyler from KOOP’s Worldbeat (Sundays 4-5pm) for taking the helm as I enjoyed a well-deserved weekend off. Obviously, they recaptured me within a few days, but DAMN did I have some fun while I was on the outside – it was totally worth the 3 months in solitary.

Serious apologies to the KOOP Retrieval Team tasked with tracking me down and bringing me in – but in all fairness: they’d been briefed thoroughly, and should have known they were going to need more than tasers..

Art\'s on the loose - somebody call Tommy Lee Jones

(ALL RIGHT PEOPLE – I WANT A HARD TARGET SEARCH)

Tags:

Leave a Reply

